Find your railway ticket for direction
Klevan - Slavuta 1

Klevan 2218053 Slavuta 1 2200763

Train schedule Klevan → Slavuta 1

Return trains Slavuta 1 → Klevan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
098Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Klevan

23:25

Slavuta 1

01:23

01:58

Dist. 88 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Klevan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Slavuta 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Klevan → Slavuta 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Klevan Slavuta 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Klevan and Slavuta 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 88 km, and the fastest train №098Л arrives in 01:58 hours. The slowest train is №098Л and it arrives in 01:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Klevan and Slavuta 1. So far the most earliest train is №098Л and it departures at 23:25. And the latest one is №098Л, it departures at 23:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Klevan and Slavuta 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Клевань - Славута 1

Клевань 2218053 Славута 1 2200763

Расписание поездов Клевань → Славута 1

Смотреть обратно Славута 1 → Клевань

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
098Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ковель
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Клевань

23:25

Славута 1

01:23

01:58

Раст. 88 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Клевань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Славута 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Клевань → Славута 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Клевань Славута 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Клевань Славута 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 88 км, и самый быстрый поезд №098Л преодолевает его за 01:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №098Л - проходит за 01:58 часов. Всего между Клевань и Славута 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №098Л отправляется в 23:25 утра, а самый поздний - №098Л в 23:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Клевань Славута 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.