Find your railway ticket for direction
Tomashhorod - Bilokorovychi

Tomashhorod 2218036 Bilokorovychi 2200101

Train schedule Tomashhorod → Bilokorovychi

Return trains Bilokorovychi → Tomashhorod

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Tomashhorod

05:25

Bilokorovychi

06:57

01:32

Dist. 75 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tomashhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bilokorovychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tomashhorod → Bilokorovychi

If you need to buy railway ticket Tomashhorod Bilokorovychi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tomashhorod and Bilokorovychi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 75 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 01:32 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 01:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tomashhorod and Bilokorovychi. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 05:25. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 05:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tomashhorod and Bilokorovychi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Томашгород - Белокоровичи

Томашгород 2218036 Белокоровичи 2200101

Расписание поездов Томашгород → Белокоровичи

Смотреть обратно Белокоровичи → Томашгород

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Томашгород

05:25

Белокоровичи

06:57

01:32

Раст. 75 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Томашгород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Белокоровичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Томашгород → Белокоровичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Томашгород Белокоровичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Томашгород Белокоровичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 75 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 01:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 01:32 часов. Всего между Томашгород и Белокоровичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 05:25 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 05:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Томашгород Белокоровичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.