Find your railway ticket for direction
Rafalivka - Ostky

Rafalivka 2218033 Ostky 2218037

Train schedule Rafalivka → Ostky

Return trains Ostky → Rafalivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rafalivka

03:51

Ostky

05:53

02:02

Dist. 103 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rafalivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ostky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rafalivka → Ostky

If you need to buy railway ticket Rafalivka Ostky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rafalivka and Ostky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 103 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 02:02 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 02:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rafalivka and Ostky. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 03:51. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 03:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rafalivka and Ostky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рафаловка - Остки

Рафаловка 2218033 Остки 2218037

Расписание поездов Рафаловка → Остки

Смотреть обратно Остки → Рафаловка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Рафаловка

03:51

Остки

05:53

02:02

Раст. 103 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рафаловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Остки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рафаловка → Остки

Чтобы купить жд билет Рафаловка Остки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рафаловка Остки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 103 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 02:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 02:02 часов. Всего между Рафаловка и Остки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 03:51 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 03:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рафаловка Остки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.