Find your railway ticket for direction
Rafalivka - Tomashhorod

Rafalivka 2218033 Tomashhorod 2218036

Train schedule Rafalivka → Tomashhorod

Return trains Tomashhorod → Rafalivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rafalivka

03:51

Tomashhorod

05:22

01:31

Dist. 81 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rafalivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tomashhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rafalivka → Tomashhorod

If you need to buy railway ticket Rafalivka Tomashhorod online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rafalivka and Tomashhorod we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 81 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 01:31 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 01:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rafalivka and Tomashhorod. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 03:51. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 03:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rafalivka and Tomashhorod starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рафаловка - Томашгород

Рафаловка 2218033 Томашгород 2218036

Расписание поездов Рафаловка → Томашгород

Смотреть обратно Томашгород → Рафаловка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Рафаловка

03:51

Томашгород

05:22

01:31

Раст. 81 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рафаловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Томашгород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рафаловка → Томашгород

Чтобы купить жд билет Рафаловка Томашгород онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рафаловка Томашгород, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 81 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 01:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 01:31 часов. Всего между Рафаловка и Томашгород курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 03:51 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 03:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рафаловка Томашгород открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.