Find your railway ticket for direction
Rafalivka - Korosten

Rafalivka 2218033 Korosten 2200110

Train schedule Rafalivka → Korosten

Return trains Korosten → Rafalivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rafalivka

03:51

Korosten

07:50

03:59

Dist. 201 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rafalivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rafalivka → Korosten

If you need to buy railway ticket Rafalivka Korosten online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rafalivka and Korosten we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 201 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 03:59 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 03:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rafalivka and Korosten. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 03:51. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 03:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rafalivka and Korosten starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рафаловка - Коростень

Рафаловка 2218033 Коростень 2200110

Расписание поездов Рафаловка → Коростень

Смотреть обратно Коростень → Рафаловка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Рафаловка

03:51

Коростень

07:50

03:59

Раст. 201 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рафаловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рафаловка → Коростень

Чтобы купить жд билет Рафаловка Коростень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рафаловка Коростень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 201 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 03:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 03:59 часов. Всего между Рафаловка и Коростень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 03:51 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 03:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рафаловка Коростень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.