Find your railway ticket for direction
Kovel - Kozyatyn-1

Kovel 2218020 Kozyatyn-1 2200302

Train schedule Kovel → Kozyatyn-1

Return trains Kozyatyn-1 → Kovel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kovel

09:40

Kozyatyn-1

18:10

08:30

Dist. 396 km
Show route
Hide route
084Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kovel

17:55

Kozyatyn-1

01:41

07:46

Dist. 396 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kovel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kovel → Kozyatyn-1

If you need to buy railway ticket Kovel Kozyatyn-1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kovel and Kozyatyn-1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 396 km, and the fastest train №084Л arrives in 07:46 hours. The slowest train is №088Ш and it arrives in 08:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kovel and Kozyatyn-1. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 09:40. And the latest one is №084Л, it departures at 17:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kovel and Kozyatyn-1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ковель - Казатин-1

Ковель 2218020 Казатин-1 2200302

Расписание поездов Ковель → Казатин-1

Смотреть обратно Казатин-1 → Ковель

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ковель

09:40

Казатин-1

18:10

08:30

Раст. 396 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
084Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ковель
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Ковель

17:55

Казатин-1

01:41

07:46

Раст. 396 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ковель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ковель → Казатин-1

Чтобы купить жд билет Ковель Казатин-1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ковель Казатин-1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 396 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Л преодолевает его за 07:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088Ш - проходит за 08:30 часов. Всего между Ковель и Казатин-1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 09:40 утра, а самый поздний - №084Л в 17:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ковель Казатин-1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.