Find your railway ticket for direction
Kryzhopil - Lviv

Kryzhopil 2208470 Lviv 2218000

Train schedule Kryzhopil → Lviv

Return trains Lviv → Kryzhopil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
136Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kryzhopil

21:08

Lviv

04:47

07:39

Dist. 462 km
Show route
Hide route
108Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kryzhopil

02:12

Lviv

09:44

07:32

Dist. 462 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kryzhopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kryzhopil → Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Kryzhopil Lviv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kryzhopil and Lviv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 462 km, and the fastest train №108Ш arrives in 07:32 hours. The slowest train is №136Ш and it arrives in 07:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kryzhopil and Lviv. So far the most earliest train is №108Ш and it departures at 02:12. And the latest one is №136Ш, it departures at 21:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kryzhopil and Lviv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Крыжополь - Львов

Крыжополь 2208470 Львов 2218000

Расписание поездов Крыжополь → Львов

Смотреть обратно Львов → Крыжополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
136Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Крыжополь

21:08

Львов

04:47

07:39

Раст. 462 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
108Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Крыжополь

02:12

Львов

09:44

07:32

Раст. 462 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Крыжополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Крыжополь → Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Крыжополь Львов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Крыжополь Львов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 462 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108Ш преодолевает его за 07:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Ш - проходит за 07:39 часов. Всего между Крыжополь и Львов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108Ш отправляется в 02:12 утра, а самый поздний - №136Ш в 21:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Крыжополь Львов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.