PROIZD™ – train Zdolbuniv - Kharkiv-Pas: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Zdolbuniv – Kharkiv-Pas

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
31h 15min
22:07
045Л
Night fast
Regular
Uzhhorod Lysychansk
18:33
17h 34min
128Л
Regular
Rivne Lyubotyn
20:35
21h 1min
14:16
132Л
Regular
Lviv Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Zdolbuniv Kharkiv Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zdolbuniv and Kharkiv Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1659 km, and the fastest train №128Л arrives in 17:34 hours. The slowest train is №045Л and it arrives in 31:15 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Zdolbuniv and Kharkiv Pas. So far the most earliest train is №045Л and it departures at 21:00:00. And the latest one is №132Л, it departures at 17:15:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zdolbuniv and Kharkiv Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Здолбунов → Харьков-Пасс PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Здолбунов – Харьков-Пасс

Открыта продажа билетов на новый год

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:00
31ч 15мин
04:15
045Л
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Ужгород Лисичанск
18:03
17ч 34мин
11:37
128Л
Обычный
Ровно Люботин
17:15
21ч 1мин
14:16
132Л
Обычный
Львов Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Здолбунов Харьков Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Здолбунов и Харьков Пасс , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1659 км, и самый быстрый поезд №128Л преодолевает его за 17:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №045Л проходит за 31:15 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Здолбунов и Харьков Пасс. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №045Л отправляется в 21:00:00. Самый поздний - №132Л в 17:15:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Здолбунов Харьков Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.