PROIZD™ – train Kharkiv-Pas - Slavske: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kharkiv-Pas – Slavske

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Kharkiv Pas -- Slavske

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
15:12
19h 18min
07:14
017К
Night express
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Uzhhorod
15:12
19h 18min
07:14
017О
Night express
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Uzhhorod
12:39
31h 41min
10:40
046Д
Night fast
Regular
Lysychansk Uzhhorod

Train route information Kharkiv Pas - Slavske


If you need to buy railway ticket Kharkiv Pas Slavske online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kharkiv Pas and Slavske we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1350 km, and the fastest train №017К arrives in 19:18 hours. The slowest train is №046Д and it arrives in 31:41 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Kharkiv Pas and Slavske. So far the most earliest train is №017К and it departures at 15:12:00. And the latest one is №046Д, it departures at 06:53:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kharkiv Pas and Slavske starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Харьков-Пасс → Славско PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Харьков-Пасс – Славско

Открыта продажа билетов на Новогодние и Рождественские праздники

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:12
28ч 42мин
10:30
017К
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Ужгород
15:12
28ч 42мин
10:30
017О
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Ужгород
22:13
43ч 21мин
02:52
046Д
Обычный
Дарница Радулино

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Харьков Пасс Славско онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Харьков Пасс и Славско, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1350 км, и самый быстрый поезд №046Д преодолевает его за 4:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №017К проходит за 19:18 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Харьков Пасс и Славско. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №017К отправляется в 15:12:00. Самый поздний - №046Д в 22:13:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Харьков Пасс Славско открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.