Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Kvasy

Lviv 2218000 Kvasy 2218212

Train schedule Lviv → Kvasy

Return trains Kvasy → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lviv

15:45

Kvasy

22:56

07:11

Dist. 265 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kvasy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Kvasy

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Kvasy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Kvasy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 265 km, and the fastest train №606К arrives in 07:11 hours. The slowest train is №606К and it arrives in 07:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lviv and Kvasy. So far the most earliest train is №606К and it departures at 15:45. And the latest one is №606К, it departures at 15:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Kvasy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Квасы

Львов 2218000 Квасы 2218212

Расписание поездов Львов → Квасы

Смотреть обратно Квасы → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Львов

15:45

Квасы

22:56

07:11

Раст. 265 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Квасы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Квасы

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Квасы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Квасы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 265 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606К преодолевает его за 07:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606К - проходит за 07:11 часов. Всего между Львов и Квасы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606К отправляется в 15:45 утра, а самый поздний - №606К в 15:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Квасы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.