Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Klesiv

Lviv 2218000 Klesiv 2218195

Train schedule Lviv → Klesiv

Return trains Klesiv → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lviv

21:46

Klesiv

05:04

07:18

Dist. 363 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Klesiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Klesiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Klesiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Klesiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 363 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 07:18 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 07:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lviv and Klesiv. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 21:46. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 21:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Klesiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Клесов

Львов 2218000 Клесов 2218195

Расписание поездов Львов → Клесов

Смотреть обратно Клесов → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Львов

21:46

Клесов

05:04

07:18

Раст. 363 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Клесов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Клесов

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Клесов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Клесов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 363 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 07:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 07:18 часов. Всего между Львов и Клесов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 21:46 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 21:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Клесов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.