Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Volodymyr-Volynsky

Lviv 2218000 Volodymyr-Volynsky 2218180

Train schedule Lviv → Volodymyr-Volynsky

Return trains Volodymyr-Volynsky → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lviv

21:46

Volodymyr-Volynsky

00:46

03:00

Dist. 146 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volodymyr-Volynsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Volodymyr-Volynsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Volodymyr-Volynsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Volodymyr-Volynsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 146 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 03:00 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 03:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lviv and Volodymyr-Volynsky. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 21:46. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 21:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Volodymyr-Volynsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Владимир-Волынский

Львов 2218000 Владимир-Волынский 2218180

Расписание поездов Львов → Владимир-Волынский

Смотреть обратно Владимир-Волынский → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Львов

21:46

Владимир-Волынский

00:46

03:00

Раст. 146 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Владимир-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Владимир-Волынский

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Владимир-Волынский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Владимир-Волынский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 146 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 03:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 03:00 часов. Всего между Львов и Владимир-Волынский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 21:46 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 21:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Владимир-Волынский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.