Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Sarny

Lviv 2218000 Sarny 2218080

Train schedule Lviv → Sarny

Return trains Sarny → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lviv

21:46

Sarny

04:36

06:50

Dist. 341 km
Show route
Hide route
372Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lviv

18:30

Sarny

00:12

05:42

Dist. 294 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sarny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Sarny

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Sarny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Sarny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 294 km, and the fastest train №372Л arrives in 05:42 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 06:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lviv and Sarny. So far the most earliest train is №372Л and it departures at 18:30. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 21:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Sarny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Сарны

Львов 2218000 Сарны 2218080

Расписание поездов Львов → Сарны

Смотреть обратно Сарны → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Львов

21:46

Сарны

04:36

06:50

Раст. 341 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
372Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Львов

18:30

Сарны

00:12

05:42

Раст. 294 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сарны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Сарны

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Сарны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Сарны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 294 км, и самый быстрый поезд №372Л преодолевает его за 05:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 06:50 часов. Всего между Львов и Сарны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №372Л отправляется в 18:30 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 21:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Сарны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.