Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Lutsk

Lviv 2218000 Lutsk 2218060

Train schedule Lviv → Lutsk

Return trains Lutsk → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
812Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Kivertsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lviv

16:56

Lutsk

19:58

03:02

Dist. 176 km
Show route
Hide route
668Ш

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Chernivtsi
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lviv

02:37

Lutsk

07:35

04:58

Dist. 176 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lutsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Lutsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Lutsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Lutsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 176 km, and the fastest train №812Л arrives in 03:02 hours. The slowest train is №668Ш and it arrives in 04:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lviv and Lutsk. So far the most earliest train is №668Ш and it departures at 02:37. And the latest one is №812Л, it departures at 16:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Lutsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Луцк

Львов 2218000 Луцк 2218060

Расписание поездов Львов → Луцк

Смотреть обратно Луцк → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
812Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Киверцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Львов

16:56

Луцк

19:58

03:02

Раст. 176 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
668Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Черновцы
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Львов

02:37

Луцк

07:35

04:58

Раст. 176 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Луцк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Луцк

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Луцк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Луцк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 176 км, и самый быстрый поезд №812Л преодолевает его за 03:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668Ш - проходит за 04:58 часов. Всего между Львов и Луцк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668Ш отправляется в 02:37 утра, а самый поздний - №812Л в 16:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Луцк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.