PROIZD™ – train Lviv - Odesa-Holovna: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv – Odesa-Holovna

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:15
36h 8min
14:38
107Л
Regular
Uzhhorod Odesa-Holovna
15:37
12h 32min
12:42
136Л
Regular
Chernivtsi Bilhorod-Dnistrovsky
22:15
10h 28min
08:43
012Л
Regular
Lviv Odesa-Holovna
18:43
11h 47min
11:15
026Л
Regular
Yaremche Odesa-Holovna
18:31
11h 48min
11:16
026К
Regular
Mykulychyn Odesa-Holovna
18:09
11h 47min
11:15
Przemysl Odesa-Holovna

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Odesa-Holovna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Odesa-Holovna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 746 km, and the fastest train №012Л arrives in 10:28 hours. The slowest train is №136Л and it arrives in 12:32 hours. There are 6 trains which operate between Lviv and Odesa-Holovna. So far the most earliest train is №107Л and it departures at 02:30:00. And the latest one is №035Ш, it departures at 23:28:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Odesa-Holovna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Львов → Одесса-Главная PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов – Одесса-Главная

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:15
36ч 8мин
14:38
107Л
Обычный
Ужгород Одесса-Главная
15:37
12ч 32мин
12:42
136Л
Обычный
Черновцы Белгород-Днестровский
22:15
10ч 28мин
08:43
012Л
Обычный
Львов Одесса-Главная
18:43
11ч 47мин
11:15
026Л
Обычный
Яремче Одесса-Главная
18:31
11ч 48мин
11:16
026К
Обычный
Микуличин Одесса-Главная
18:09
11ч 47мин
11:15
Пшемысль Одесса-Главная

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Одесса-Главная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Одесса-Главная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 746 км, и самый быстрый поезд №012Л преодолевает его за 10:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Л - проходит за 12:32 часов. Всего между 746 и 012Л курсирует такое колличество поездов: Одесса-Главная. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Л отправляется в 02:30:00 утра, а самый поздний - №035Ш в 23:28:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Одесса-Главная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.