PROIZD™ – train Verkhivtseve - Oleksandriya: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Verkhivtseve – Oleksandriya

Open ticket sales on trains

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:45
10h 53min
06:38
063Д
Regular
Dnipro-Holovny Odesa-Holovna
12:50
28h 11min
17:01
070Д
Regular
Mariupol Lviv
22:25
8h 34min
06:59
079П
Regular
Dnipro-Holovny Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
12:24
24h 27min
12:51
086П
Regular
Novooleksiyivka Lviv
21:01
0h 12min
21:13
088П
Regular
Zelena Shchaslyva

If you need to buy railway ticket Verkhivtseve Oleksandriya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verkhivtseve and Oleksandriya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 636 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 0:12 hours. The slowest train is №070Д and it arrives in 28:11 hours. There are 5 trains which operate between Verkhivtseve and Oleksandriya. So far the most earliest train is №063Д and it departures at 19:45:00. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 21:01:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verkhivtseve and Oleksandriya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Верховцево → Александрия PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верховцево – Александрия

Открыта продажа билетов на Новый Год и Рождество

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:45
10ч 53мин
06:38
063Д
Обычный
Днепр-Главный Одесса-Главная
12:50
28ч 11мин
17:01
070Д
Обычный
Мариуполь Львов
22:25
8ч 34мин
06:59
079П
Обычный
Днепр-Главный Киев-Пассажирский
12:24
24ч 27мин
12:51
086П
Обычный
Новоалексеевка Львов
21:01
0ч 12мин
21:13
088П
Обычный
Зеленая Счастливая

Чтобы купить жд билет Верховцево Александрия онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верховцево и Александрия , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 636 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 0:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Д проходит за 28:11 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 5, которые проходят между Верховцево и Александрия. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №063Д отправляется в 19:45:00. Самый поздний - №088П в 21:01:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верховцево Александрия открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.