Find your railway ticket for direction
Zatyshshya - Kryzhopil

Zatyshshya 2208520 Kryzhopil 2208470

Train schedule Zatyshshya → Kryzhopil

Return trains Kryzhopil → Zatyshshya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
798Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zatyshshya

14:37

Kryzhopil

16:45

02:08

Dist. 151 km
Show route
Hide route
136Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zatyshshya

18:27

Kryzhopil

21:06

02:39

Dist. 151 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zatyshshya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kryzhopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zatyshshya → Kryzhopil

If you need to buy railway ticket Zatyshshya Kryzhopil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zatyshshya and Kryzhopil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 151 km, and the fastest train №798Ш arrives in 02:08 hours. The slowest train is №136Ш and it arrives in 02:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zatyshshya and Kryzhopil. So far the most earliest train is №798Ш and it departures at 14:37. And the latest one is №136Ш, it departures at 18:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zatyshshya and Kryzhopil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Затишье - Крыжополь

Затишье 2208520 Крыжополь 2208470

Расписание поездов Затишье → Крыжополь

Смотреть обратно Крыжополь → Затишье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
798Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Затишье

14:37

Крыжополь

16:45

02:08

Раст. 151 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
136Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Затишье

18:27

Крыжополь

21:06

02:39

Раст. 151 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Затишье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Крыжополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Затишье → Крыжополь

Чтобы купить жд билет Затишье Крыжополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Затишье Крыжополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 151 км, и самый быстрый поезд №798Ш преодолевает его за 02:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Ш - проходит за 02:39 часов. Всего между Затишье и Крыжополь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №798Ш отправляется в 14:37 утра, а самый поздний - №136Ш в 18:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Затишье Крыжополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.