Find your railway ticket for direction
Kodyma - Volochysk

Kodyma 2208510 Volochysk 2200268

Train schedule Kodyma → Volochysk

Return trains Volochysk → Kodyma

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
136Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kodyma

20:28

Volochysk

01:30

05:02

Dist. 305 km
Show route
Hide route
108Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kodyma

01:36

Volochysk

06:36

05:00

Dist. 305 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kodyma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kodyma → Volochysk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kodyma Volochysk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kodyma and Volochysk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 305 km, and the fastest train №108Ш arrives in 05:00 hours. The slowest train is №136Ш and it arrives in 05:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kodyma and Volochysk. So far the most earliest train is №108Ш and it departures at 01:36. And the latest one is №136Ш, it departures at 20:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kodyma and Volochysk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кодыма - Волочиск

Кодыма 2208510 Волочиск 2200268

Расписание поездов Кодыма → Волочиск

Смотреть обратно Волочиск → Кодыма

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
136Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Кодыма

20:28

Волочиск

01:30

05:02

Раст. 305 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
108Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Кодыма

01:36

Волочиск

06:36

05:00

Раст. 305 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кодыма

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Волочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кодыма → Волочиск

Чтобы купить жд билет Кодыма Волочиск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кодыма Волочиск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 305 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108Ш преодолевает его за 05:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Ш - проходит за 05:02 часов. Всего между Кодыма и Волочиск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108Ш отправляется в 01:36 утра, а самый поздний - №136Ш в 20:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кодыма Волочиск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.