Find your railway ticket for direction
Novy Buh - Yavkyne

Novy Buh 2208504 Yavkyne 2208507

Train schedule Novy Buh → Yavkyne

Return trains Yavkyne → Novy Buh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Mykolayv Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Novy Buh

05:30

Yavkyne

06:09

00:39

Dist. 42 km
Show route
Hide route
110Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Novy Buh

07:49

Yavkyne

08:23

00:34

Dist. 42 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novy Buh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yavkyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novy Buh → Yavkyne

If you need to buy railway ticket Novy Buh Yavkyne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novy Buh and Yavkyne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 42 km, and the fastest train №110Л arrives in 00:34 hours. The slowest train is №121К and it arrives in 00:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novy Buh and Yavkyne. So far the most earliest train is №121К and it departures at 05:30. And the latest one is №110Л, it departures at 07:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novy Buh and Yavkyne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новый Буг - Явкино

Новый Буг 2208504 Явкино 2208507

Расписание поездов Новый Буг → Явкино

Смотреть обратно Явкино → Новый Буг

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Николаев Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Новый Буг

05:30

Явкино

06:09

00:39

Раст. 42 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
110Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Новый Буг

07:49

Явкино

08:23

00:34

Раст. 42 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новый Буг

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Явкино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новый Буг → Явкино

Чтобы купить жд билет Новый Буг Явкино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новый Буг Явкино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 42 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110Л преодолевает его за 00:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №121К - проходит за 00:39 часов. Всего между Новый Буг и Явкино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121К отправляется в 05:30 утра, а самый поздний - №110Л в 07:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новый Буг Явкино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.