Find your railway ticket for direction
Kazanka - Yavkyne

Kazanka 2208502 Yavkyne 2208507

Train schedule Kazanka → Yavkyne

Return trains Yavkyne → Kazanka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Mykolayv Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kazanka

05:01

Yavkyne

06:09

01:08

Dist. 68 km
Show route
Hide route
110Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kazanka

07:24

Yavkyne

08:23

00:59

Dist. 68 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kazanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yavkyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kazanka → Yavkyne

If you need to buy railway ticket Kazanka Yavkyne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kazanka and Yavkyne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 68 km, and the fastest train №110Л arrives in 00:59 hours. The slowest train is №121К and it arrives in 01:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kazanka and Yavkyne. So far the most earliest train is №121К and it departures at 05:01. And the latest one is №110Л, it departures at 07:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kazanka and Yavkyne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казанка - Явкино

Казанка 2208502 Явкино 2208507

Расписание поездов Казанка → Явкино

Смотреть обратно Явкино → Казанка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Николаев Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Казанка

05:01

Явкино

06:09

01:08

Раст. 68 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
110Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Казанка

07:24

Явкино

08:23

00:59

Раст. 68 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Явкино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казанка → Явкино

Чтобы купить жд билет Казанка Явкино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казанка Явкино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 68 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110Л преодолевает его за 00:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №121К - проходит за 01:08 часов. Всего между Казанка и Явкино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121К отправляется в 05:01 утра, а самый поздний - №110Л в 07:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казанка Явкино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.