Find your railway ticket for direction
Kryzhopil - Ivano-Frankivsk

Kryzhopil 2208470 Ivano-Frankivsk 2218200

Train schedule Kryzhopil → Ivano-Frankivsk

Return trains Ivano-Frankivsk → Kryzhopil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
136Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kryzhopil

21:08

Ivano-Frankivsk

07:32

10:24

Dist. 603 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kryzhopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ivano-Frankivsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kryzhopil → Ivano-Frankivsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kryzhopil Ivano-Frankivsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kryzhopil and Ivano-Frankivsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 603 km, and the fastest train №136Ш arrives in 10:24 hours. The slowest train is №136Ш and it arrives in 10:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kryzhopil and Ivano-Frankivsk. So far the most earliest train is №136Ш and it departures at 21:08. And the latest one is №136Ш, it departures at 21:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kryzhopil and Ivano-Frankivsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Крыжополь - Ивано-Франковск

Крыжополь 2208470 Ивано-Франковск 2218200

Расписание поездов Крыжополь → Ивано-Франковск

Смотреть обратно Ивано-Франковск → Крыжополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
136Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Крыжополь

21:08

Ивано-Франковск

07:32

10:24

Раст. 603 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Крыжополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ивано-Франковск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Крыжополь → Ивано-Франковск

Чтобы купить жд билет Крыжополь Ивано-Франковск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Крыжополь Ивано-Франковск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 603 км, и самый быстрый поезд №136Ш преодолевает его за 10:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Ш - проходит за 10:24 часов. Всего между Крыжополь и Ивано-Франковск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №136Ш отправляется в 21:08 утра, а самый поздний - №136Ш в 21:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Крыжополь Ивано-Франковск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.