PROIZD™ – train Kryzhopil - Khmelnytsky: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kryzhopil – Khmelnytsky

Buy the best seats for Independence Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
02:13
18h 42min
05:39
108Ш
Night fast
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Uzhhorod
21:03
17h 25min
00:18
136Ш
Night fast
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Chernivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Kryzhopil Khmelnytsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kryzhopil and Khmelnytsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1034 km, and the fastest train №136Ш arrives in 17:25 hours. The slowest train is №108Ш and it arrives in 18:42 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kryzhopil and Khmelnytsky. So far the most earliest train is №108Ш and it departures at 21:45:00. And the latest one is №136Ш, it departures at 16:35:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kryzhopil and Khmelnytsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Крыжополь → Хмельницкий PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Крыжополь – Хмельницкий

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:17
29ч 20мин
15:57
108Ш
Обычный
Одесса-Главная Ужгород
14:21
28ч 19мин
10:02
136Ш
Обычный
Белгород-Днестровский Черновцы

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Крыжополь Хмельницкий онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Крыжополь и Хмельницкий, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1034 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108Ш преодолевает его за 18:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Ш проходит за 19:41 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Крыжополь и Хмельницкий. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108Ш отправляется в 21:17:00. Самый поздний - №136Ш в 14:21:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Крыжополь Хмельницкий открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.