Find your railway ticket for direction
Kryzhopil - Rakhny

Kryzhopil 2208470 Rakhny 2200258

Train schedule Kryzhopil → Rakhny

Return trains Rakhny → Kryzhopil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
798Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kryzhopil

16:47

Rakhny

17:37

00:50

Dist. 62 km
Show route
Hide route
106Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kryzhopil

01:47

Rakhny

02:43

00:56

Dist. 62 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kryzhopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rakhny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kryzhopil → Rakhny

If you need to buy railway ticket Kryzhopil Rakhny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kryzhopil and Rakhny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 62 km, and the fastest train №798Ш arrives in 00:50 hours. The slowest train is №106Ш and it arrives in 00:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kryzhopil and Rakhny. So far the most earliest train is №106Ш and it departures at 01:47. And the latest one is №798Ш, it departures at 16:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kryzhopil and Rakhny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Крыжополь - Рахны

Крыжополь 2208470 Рахны 2200258

Расписание поездов Крыжополь → Рахны

Смотреть обратно Рахны → Крыжополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
798Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Крыжополь

16:47

Рахны

17:37

00:50

Раст. 62 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
106Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Крыжополь

01:47

Рахны

02:43

00:56

Раст. 62 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Крыжополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рахны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Крыжополь → Рахны

Чтобы купить жд билет Крыжополь Рахны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Крыжополь Рахны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 62 км, и самый быстрый поезд №798Ш преодолевает его за 00:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №106Ш - проходит за 00:56 часов. Всего между Крыжополь и Рахны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №106Ш отправляется в 01:47 утра, а самый поздний - №798Ш в 16:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Крыжополь Рахны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.