Find your railway ticket for direction
Rozdilna 1 - Zatyshshya

Rozdilna 1 2208460 Zatyshshya 2208520

Train schedule Rozdilna 1 → Zatyshshya

Return trains Zatyshshya → Rozdilna 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
136Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rozdilna 1

17:38

Zatyshshya

18:25

00:47

Dist. 60 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rozdilna 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zatyshshya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rozdilna 1 → Zatyshshya

If you need to buy railway ticket Rozdilna 1 Zatyshshya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rozdilna 1 and Zatyshshya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 60 km, and the fastest train №136Ш arrives in 00:47 hours. The slowest train is №136Ш and it arrives in 00:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rozdilna 1 and Zatyshshya. So far the most earliest train is №136Ш and it departures at 17:38. And the latest one is №136Ш, it departures at 17:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rozdilna 1 and Zatyshshya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Раздельная 1 - Затишье

Раздельная 1 2208460 Затишье 2208520

Расписание поездов Раздельная 1 → Затишье

Смотреть обратно Затишье → Раздельная 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
136Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Раздельная 1

17:38

Затишье

18:25

00:47

Раст. 60 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Раздельная 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Затишье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Раздельная 1 → Затишье

Чтобы купить жд билет Раздельная 1 Затишье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Раздельная 1 Затишье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 60 км, и самый быстрый поезд №136Ш преодолевает его за 00:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Ш - проходит за 00:47 часов. Всего между Раздельная 1 и Затишье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №136Ш отправляется в 17:38 утра, а самый поздний - №136Ш в 17:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Раздельная 1 Затишье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.