PROIZD™ – train Podilsk - Ivano-Frankivsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Podilsk – Ivano-Frankivsk

Ticket sales for New Year and Christmas are open 🎅

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
18:26
17h 33min
11:59
026О
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Mykulychyn
18:26
17h 10min
11:36
026Ш
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Yaremche
14:21
19h 41min
10:02
136Ш
Regular
Bilhorod-Dnistrovsky Chernivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Podilsk Ivano Frankivsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Podilsk and Ivano Frankivsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 959 km, and the fastest train №026Ш arrives in 17:10 hours. The slowest train is №136Ш and it arrives in 19:41 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Podilsk and Ivano Frankivsk. So far the most earliest train is №026О and it departures at 18:26:00. And the latest one is №136Ш, it departures at 14:21:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Podilsk and Ivano Frankivsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Подольск → Ивано-Франковск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Подольск – Ивано-Франковск

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
18:26
17ч 33мин
11:59
026О
Обычный
Одесса-Главная Микуличин
18:26
30ч 50мин
11:36
026Ш
Обычный
Одесса-Главная Яремче
14:21
28ч 19мин
10:02
136Ш
Обычный
Белгород-Днестровский Черновцы

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Подольск Ивано Франковск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Подольск и Ивано Франковск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 959 км, и самый быстрый поезд №026Ш преодолевает его за 17:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Ш проходит за 19:41 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Подольск и Ивано Франковск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №026О отправляется в 18:26:00. Самый поздний - №136Ш в 14:21:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Подольск Ивано Франковск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.