PROIZD™ – train Podilsk - Kryzhopil: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Podilsk – Kryzhopil

Ticket sales for Women's Day March 8 are open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:17
18h 40min
15:57
108Ш
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Uzhhorod
14:21
19h 41min
10:02
136Ш
Regular
Bilhorod-Dnistrovsky Chernivtsi
17:25
16h 18min
09:43
146Ш
Regular
Izmayil Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
13:03
6h 11min
19:14
798К
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Vinnytsya
13:03
6h 11min
19:14
798Ш
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Podilsk Kryzhopil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Podilsk and Kryzhopil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1034 km, and the fastest train №798К arrives in 6:11 hours. The slowest train is №136Ш and it arrives in 19:41 hours. There are 5 trains which operate between Podilsk and Kryzhopil. So far the most earliest train is №108Ш and it departures at 21:17:00. And the latest one is №798Ш, it departures at 13:03:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Podilsk and Kryzhopil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Подольск → Крыжополь PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Подольск – Крыжополь

Открыта продажа билетов ко Дню Защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:17
29ч 20мин
15:57
108Ш
Обычный
Одесса-Главная Ужгород
14:21
28ч 19мин
10:02
136Ш
Обычный
Белгород-Днестровский Черновцы
17:25
31ч 42мин
09:43
146Ш
Обычный
Измаил Киев-Пассажирский
13:03
6ч 11мин
19:14
798К
Обычный
Одесса-Главная Винница
13:03
6ч 11мин
19:14
798Ш
Обычный
Одесса-Главная Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Подольск Крыжополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Подольск и Крыжополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1034 км, и самый быстрый поезд №798К преодолевает его за 6:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Ш проходит за 19:41 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 5, которые проходят между Подольск и Крыжополь. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108Ш отправляется в 21:17:00. Самый поздний - №798Ш в 13:03:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Подольск Крыжополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.