Find your railway ticket for direction
Rudnytsya - Rakhny

Rudnytsya 2208434 Rakhny 2200258

Train schedule Rudnytsya → Rakhny

Return trains Rakhny → Rudnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
026Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rudnytsya

22:32

Rakhny

23:45

01:13

Dist. 78 km
Show route
Hide route
106Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rudnytsya

01:31

Rakhny

02:43

01:12

Dist. 78 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rudnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rakhny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rudnytsya → Rakhny

If you need to buy railway ticket Rudnytsya Rakhny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rudnytsya and Rakhny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 78 km, and the fastest train №106Ш arrives in 01:12 hours. The slowest train is №026Ш and it arrives in 01:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rudnytsya and Rakhny. So far the most earliest train is №106Ш and it departures at 01:31. And the latest one is №026Ш, it departures at 22:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rudnytsya and Rakhny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рудница - Рахны

Рудница 2208434 Рахны 2200258

Расписание поездов Рудница → Рахны

Смотреть обратно Рахны → Рудница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
026Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Рудница

22:32

Рахны

23:45

01:13

Раст. 78 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
106Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Рудница

01:31

Рахны

02:43

01:12

Раст. 78 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рудница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рахны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рудница → Рахны

Чтобы купить жд билет Рудница Рахны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рудница Рахны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 78 км, и самый быстрый поезд №106Ш преодолевает его за 01:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №026Ш - проходит за 01:13 часов. Всего между Рудница и Рахны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №106Ш отправляется в 01:31 утра, а самый поздний - №026Ш в 22:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рудница Рахны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.