Find your railway ticket for direction
Vapnyarka - Zatyshshya

Vapnyarka 2208430 Zatyshshya 2208520

Train schedule Vapnyarka → Zatyshshya

Return trains Zatyshshya → Vapnyarka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
797К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vapnyarka

00:51

Zatyshshya

03:09

02:18

Dist. 173 km
Show route
Hide route
136Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Chernivtsi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vapnyarka

04:57

Zatyshshya

07:56

02:59

Dist. 173 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vapnyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zatyshshya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vapnyarka → Zatyshshya

If you need to buy railway ticket Vapnyarka Zatyshshya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vapnyarka and Zatyshshya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 173 km, and the fastest train №797К arrives in 02:18 hours. The slowest train is №136Л and it arrives in 02:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vapnyarka and Zatyshshya. So far the most earliest train is №797К and it departures at 00:51. And the latest one is №136Л, it departures at 04:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vapnyarka and Zatyshshya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вапнярка - Затишье

Вапнярка 2208430 Затишье 2208520

Расписание поездов Вапнярка → Затишье

Смотреть обратно Затишье → Вапнярка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
797К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вапнярка

00:51

Затишье

03:09

02:18

Раст. 173 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
136Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Черновцы
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Вапнярка

04:57

Затишье

07:56

02:59

Раст. 173 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вапнярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Затишье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вапнярка → Затишье

Чтобы купить жд билет Вапнярка Затишье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вапнярка Затишье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 173 км, и самый быстрый поезд №797К преодолевает его за 02:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Л - проходит за 02:59 часов. Всего между Вапнярка и Затишье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №797К отправляется в 00:51 утра, а самый поздний - №136Л в 04:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вапнярка Затишье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.