Find your railway ticket for direction
Kutsivka - Yavkyne

Kutsivka 2208415 Yavkyne 2208507

Train schedule Kutsivka → Yavkyne

Return trains Yavkyne → Kutsivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Mykolayv Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kutsivka

03:48

Yavkyne

06:09

02:21

Dist. 117 km
Show route
Hide route
110Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kutsivka

06:13

Yavkyne

08:23

02:10

Dist. 117 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kutsivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yavkyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kutsivka → Yavkyne

If you need to buy railway ticket Kutsivka Yavkyne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kutsivka and Yavkyne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 117 km, and the fastest train №110Л arrives in 02:10 hours. The slowest train is №121К and it arrives in 02:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kutsivka and Yavkyne. So far the most earliest train is №121К and it departures at 03:48. And the latest one is №110Л, it departures at 06:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kutsivka and Yavkyne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Куцовка - Явкино

Куцовка 2208415 Явкино 2208507

Расписание поездов Куцовка → Явкино

Смотреть обратно Явкино → Куцовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Николаев Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Куцовка

03:48

Явкино

06:09

02:21

Раст. 117 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
110Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Куцовка

06:13

Явкино

08:23

02:10

Раст. 117 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Куцовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Явкино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Куцовка → Явкино

Чтобы купить жд билет Куцовка Явкино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Куцовка Явкино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 117 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110Л преодолевает его за 02:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №121К - проходит за 02:21 часов. Всего между Куцовка и Явкино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121К отправляется в 03:48 утра, а самый поздний - №110Л в 06:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Куцовка Явкино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.