Find your railway ticket for direction
Pleteny Tashlyk - Novoukrayinka

Pleteny Tashlyk 2208401 Novoukrayinka 2208403

Train schedule Pleteny Tashlyk → Novoukrayinka

Return trains Novoukrayinka → Pleteny Tashlyk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
137Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pleteny Tashlyk

22:23

Novoukrayinka

22:43

00:20

Dist. 22 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pleteny Tashlyk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novoukrayinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pleteny Tashlyk → Novoukrayinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Pleteny Tashlyk Novoukrayinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pleteny Tashlyk and Novoukrayinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 22 km, and the fastest train №137Ш arrives in 00:20 hours. The slowest train is №137Ш and it arrives in 00:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pleteny Tashlyk and Novoukrayinka. So far the most earliest train is №137Ш and it departures at 22:23. And the latest one is №137Ш, it departures at 22:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pleteny Tashlyk and Novoukrayinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Плетеный Ташлык - Новоукраинка

Плетеный Ташлык 2208401 Новоукраинка 2208403

Расписание поездов Плетеный Ташлык → Новоукраинка

Смотреть обратно Новоукраинка → Плетеный Ташлык

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
137Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Плетеный Ташлык

22:23

Новоукраинка

22:43

00:20

Раст. 22 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Плетеный Ташлык

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоукраинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Плетеный Ташлык → Новоукраинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Плетеный Ташлык Новоукраинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Плетеный Ташлык Новоукраинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 22 км, и самый быстрый поезд №137Ш преодолевает его за 00:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №137Ш - проходит за 00:20 часов. Всего между Плетеный Ташлык и Новоукраинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №137Ш отправляется в 22:23 утра, а самый поздний - №137Ш в 22:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Плетеный Ташлык Новоукраинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.