Find your railway ticket for direction
Korsun - Kutsivka

Korsun 2208362 Kutsivka 2208415

Train schedule Korsun → Kutsivka

Return trains Kutsivka → Korsun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Mykolayv Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Korsun

00:38

Kutsivka

03:46

03:08

Dist. 212 km
Show route
Hide route
110Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Korsun

02:45

Kutsivka

06:11

03:26

Dist. 212 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korsun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kutsivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korsun → Kutsivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Korsun Kutsivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korsun and Kutsivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 212 km, and the fastest train №121К arrives in 03:08 hours. The slowest train is №110Л and it arrives in 03:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Korsun and Kutsivka. So far the most earliest train is №121К and it departures at 00:38. And the latest one is №110Л, it departures at 02:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korsun and Kutsivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Корсунь - Куцовка

Корсунь 2208362 Куцовка 2208415

Расписание поездов Корсунь → Куцовка

Смотреть обратно Куцовка → Корсунь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Николаев Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Корсунь

00:38

Куцовка

03:46

03:08

Раст. 212 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
110Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Корсунь

02:45

Куцовка

06:11

03:26

Раст. 212 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Корсунь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Куцовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Корсунь → Куцовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Корсунь Куцовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Корсунь Куцовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 212 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121К преодолевает его за 03:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110Л - проходит за 03:26 часов. Всего между Корсунь и Куцовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121К отправляется в 00:38 утра, а самый поздний - №110Л в 02:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Корсунь Куцовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.