Find your railway ticket for direction
Klevan - Korosten

Klevan 2218053 Korosten 2200110

Train schedule Klevan → Korosten

Return trains Korosten → Klevan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
098Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Klevan

23:25

Korosten

03:53

04:28

Dist. 259 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Klevan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Klevan → Korosten

If you need to buy railway ticket Klevan Korosten online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Klevan and Korosten we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 259 km, and the fastest train №098Л arrives in 04:28 hours. The slowest train is №098Л and it arrives in 04:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Klevan and Korosten. So far the most earliest train is №098Л and it departures at 23:25. And the latest one is №098Л, it departures at 23:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Klevan and Korosten starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Клевань - Коростень

Клевань 2218053 Коростень 2200110

Расписание поездов Клевань → Коростень

Смотреть обратно Коростень → Клевань

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
098Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ковель
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Клевань

23:25

Коростень

03:53

04:28

Раст. 259 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Клевань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Клевань → Коростень

Чтобы купить жд билет Клевань Коростень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Клевань Коростень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 259 км, и самый быстрый поезд №098Л преодолевает его за 04:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №098Л - проходит за 04:28 часов. Всего между Клевань и Коростень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №098Л отправляется в 23:25 утра, а самый поздний - №098Л в 23:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Клевань Коростень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.