Find your railway ticket for direction
Fundukliyivka - Novy Buh

Fundukliyivka 2208353 Novy Buh 2208504

Train schedule Fundukliyivka → Novy Buh

Return trains Novy Buh → Fundukliyivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Х

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Mykolayv Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fundukliyivka

10:13

Novy Buh

14:04

03:51

Dist. 191 km
Show route
Hide route
110Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Fundukliyivka

04:34

Novy Buh

07:47

03:13

Dist. 176 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fundukliyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novy Buh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fundukliyivka → Novy Buh

If you need to buy railway ticket Fundukliyivka Novy Buh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fundukliyivka and Novy Buh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 176 km, and the fastest train №110Л arrives in 03:13 hours. The slowest train is №061Х and it arrives in 03:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Fundukliyivka and Novy Buh. So far the most earliest train is №110Л and it departures at 04:34. And the latest one is №061Х, it departures at 10:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fundukliyivka and Novy Buh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фундуклеевка - Новый Буг

Фундуклеевка 2208353 Новый Буг 2208504

Расписание поездов Фундуклеевка → Новый Буг

Смотреть обратно Новый Буг → Фундуклеевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Х

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Николаев Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фундуклеевка

10:13

Новый Буг

14:04

03:51

Раст. 191 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
110Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Фундуклеевка

04:34

Новый Буг

07:47

03:13

Раст. 176 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фундуклеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новый Буг

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фундуклеевка → Новый Буг

Чтобы купить жд билет Фундуклеевка Новый Буг онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фундуклеевка Новый Буг, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 176 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110Л преодолевает его за 03:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Х - проходит за 03:51 часов. Всего между Фундуклеевка и Новый Буг курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №110Л отправляется в 04:34 утра, а самый поздний - №061Х в 10:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фундуклеевка Новый Буг открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.