PROIZD™ – train Horodyshche - Myronivka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Horodyshche – Myronivka

Ticket sales for Women's Day March 8 are open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:25
20h 47min
11:12
041П
Regular
Dnipro-Holovny Truskavets
12:50
28h 11min
17:01
070Д
Regular
Mariupol Lviv
00:06
41h 9min
17:15
076П
Regular
Oleksandriya Stry
18:27
18h 48min
13:15
084Д
Regular
Mariupol Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
18:27
18h 48min
13:15
084П
Regular
Mariupol Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
21:01
0h 12min
21:13
088П
Regular
Zelena Shchaslyva
12:30
19h 53min
08:23
109Ш
Regular
Kherson Lviv
15:53
17h 37min
09:30
127О
Regular
Lyubotyn Rivne

If you need to buy railway ticket Horodyshche Myronivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Horodyshche and Myronivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1200 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 0:12 hours. The slowest train is №070Д and it arrives in 28:11 hours. There are 8 trains which operate between Horodyshche and Myronivka. So far the most earliest train is №041П and it departures at 14:25:00. And the latest one is №127О, it departures at 15:53:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Horodyshche and Myronivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Городище → Мироновка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городище – Мироновка

Посадка в поезд только с сертификатом о вакцинации или отрицательным тестом на COVID-19

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
14:25
20ч 47мин
11:12
041П
Обычный
Днепр-Главный Трускавец
12:50
28ч 11мин
17:01
070Д
Обычный
Мариуполь Львов
00:06
41ч 9мин
17:15
076П
Обычный
Александрия Стрый
18:27
18ч 48мин
13:15
084Д
Обычный
Мариуполь Киев-Пассажирский
18:27
18ч 48мин
13:15
084П
Обычный
Мариуполь Киев-Пассажирский
21:01
0ч 12мин
21:13
088П
Обычный
Зеленая Счастливая
12:30
19ч 53мин
08:23
109Ш
Обычный
Херсон Львов
15:53
17ч 37мин
09:30
127О
Обычный
Люботин Ровно

Чтобы купить жд билет Городище Мироновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городище и Мироновка , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1200 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 0:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Д проходит за 28:11 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 8, которые проходят между Городище и Мироновка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №041П отправляется в 14:25:00. Самый поздний - №127О в 15:53:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городище Мироновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.