Find your railway ticket for direction
Myrhorod - Lyubotyn

Myrhorod 2204570 Lyubotyn 2204519

Train schedule Myrhorod → Lyubotyn

Return trains Lyubotyn → Myrhorod

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Myrhorod

02:06

Lyubotyn

05:41

03:35

Dist. 221 km
Show route
Hide route
112Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Myrhorod

06:19

Lyubotyn

11:49

05:30

Dist. 221 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Myrhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lyubotyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Myrhorod → Lyubotyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Myrhorod Lyubotyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Myrhorod and Lyubotyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 221 km, and the fastest train №064К arrives in 03:35 hours. The slowest train is №112Л and it arrives in 05:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Myrhorod and Lyubotyn. So far the most earliest train is №064К and it departures at 02:06. And the latest one is №112Л, it departures at 06:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Myrhorod and Lyubotyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Миргород - Люботин

Миргород 2204570 Люботин 2204519

Расписание поездов Миргород → Люботин

Смотреть обратно Люботин → Миргород

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Миргород

02:06

Люботин

05:41

03:35

Раст. 221 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
112Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Миргород

06:19

Люботин

11:49

05:30

Раст. 221 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Миргород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Люботин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Миргород → Люботин

Чтобы купить жд билет Миргород Люботин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Миргород Люботин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 221 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064К преодолевает его за 03:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №112Л - проходит за 05:30 часов. Всего между Миргород и Люботин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064К отправляется в 02:06 утра, а самый поздний - №112Л в 06:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Миргород Люботин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.