Find your railway ticket for direction
Myrhorod - Krasnohrad

Myrhorod 2204570 Krasnohrad 2204482

Train schedule Myrhorod → Krasnohrad

Return trains Krasnohrad → Myrhorod

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kostyantynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myrhorod

23:49

Krasnohrad

03:31

03:42

Dist. 186 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Myrhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnohrad

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Myrhorod → Krasnohrad

If you need to buy railway ticket Myrhorod Krasnohrad online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Myrhorod and Krasnohrad we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 186 km, and the fastest train №126Л arrives in 03:42 hours. The slowest train is №126Л and it arrives in 03:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Myrhorod and Krasnohrad. So far the most earliest train is №126Л and it departures at 23:49. And the latest one is №126Л, it departures at 23:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Myrhorod and Krasnohrad starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Миргород - Красноград

Миргород 2204570 Красноград 2204482

Расписание поездов Миргород → Красноград

Смотреть обратно Красноград → Миргород

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Константиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миргород

23:49

Красноград

03:31

03:42

Раст. 186 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Миргород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красноград

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Миргород → Красноград

Чтобы купить жд билет Миргород Красноград онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Миргород Красноград, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 186 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Л преодолевает его за 03:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Л - проходит за 03:42 часов. Всего между Миргород и Красноград курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Л отправляется в 23:49 утра, а самый поздний - №126Л в 23:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Миргород Красноград открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.