PROIZD™ – train Derazhnya - Hnivan: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Derazhnya – Hnivan

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:44
5h 18min
16:18
772К
Regional express
Regular
Khmelnytsky Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
14:44
5h 18min
16:18
772О
Regional express
Regular
Khmelnytsky Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Derazhnya Hnivan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Derazhnya and Hnivan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 367 km, and the fastest train №772К arrives in 5:18 hours. The slowest train is №772К and it arrives in 5:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Derazhnya and Hnivan. So far the most earliest train is №772К and it departures at 14:18:00. And the latest one is №772О, it departures at 14:18:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Derazhnya and Hnivan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Деражня → Гнивань PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Деражня – Гнивань

Оплачивайте билеты 1000 грн за вакцинацию

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
14:18
5ч 18мин
19:36
772К
Региональный экспресс
Обычный
Хмельницкий Киев-Пассажирский
14:18
5ч 18мин
19:36
772О
Региональный экспресс
Обычный
Хмельницкий Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Деражня Гнивань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Деражня и Гнивань , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 367 км, и самый быстрый поезд №772К преодолевает его за 5:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №772К проходит за 5:18 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Деражня и Гнивань. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №772К отправляется в 14:18:00. Самый поздний - №772О в 14:18:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Деражня Гнивань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.