PROIZD™ – train Khmelnytsky - Oleksandriya: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Khmelnytsky – Oleksandriya

The sale of tickets for the Trinity Sunday is open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:43
20h 34min
09:17
042Л
Regular
Truskavets Dnipro-Holovny
01:20
29h 10min
06:30
070Л
Regular
Lviv Mariupol
11:07
23h 43min
10:50
086Ш
Regular
Lviv Novooleksiyivka
22:22
7h 31min
05:53
120Л
Regular
Kodyma Oleksandriya

If you need to buy railway ticket Khmelnytsky Oleksandriya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khmelnytsky and Oleksandriya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1200 km, and the fastest train №120Л arrives in 7:31 hours. The slowest train is №070Л and it arrives in 29:10 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Khmelnytsky and Oleksandriya. So far the most earliest train is №042Л and it departures at 12:43:00. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 22:22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khmelnytsky and Oleksandriya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Хмельницкий → Александрия PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хмельницкий – Александрия

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:43
27ч 26мин
09:17
042Л
Обычный
Трускавец Днепр-Главный
01:20
29ч 10мин
06:30
070Л
Обычный
Львов Мариуполь
11:07
24ч 17мин
10:50
086Ш
Обычный
Львов Новоалексеевка
22:22
7ч 31мин
05:53
120Л
Обычный
Кодыма Александрия

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Хмельницкий Александрия онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хмельницкий и Александрия, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1200 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120Л преодолевает его за 7:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Л проходит за 29:10 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 4, которые проходят между Хмельницкий и Александрия. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №042Л отправляется в 12:43:00. Самый поздний - №120Л в 22:22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хмельницкий Александрия открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.