Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn-1 - Nizhyn

Kozyatyn-1 2200302 Nizhyn 2200070

Train schedule Kozyatyn-1 → Nizhyn

Return trains Nizhyn → Kozyatyn-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
074Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn-1

17:40

Nizhyn

22:13

04:33

Dist. 283 km
Show route
Hide route
094Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn-1

23:49

Nizhyn

03:48

03:59

Dist. 283 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nizhyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn-1 → Nizhyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn-1 Nizhyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn-1 and Nizhyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 283 km, and the fastest train №094Ш arrives in 03:59 hours. The slowest train is №074Л and it arrives in 04:33 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozyatyn-1 and Nizhyn. So far the most earliest train is №074Л and it departures at 17:40. And the latest one is №094Ш, it departures at 23:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn-1 and Nizhyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин-1 - Нежин

Казатин-1 2200302 Нежин 2200070

Расписание поездов Казатин-1 → Нежин

Смотреть обратно Нежин → Казатин-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
074Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин-1

17:40

Нежин

22:13

04:33

Раст. 283 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
094Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин-1

23:49

Нежин

03:48

03:59

Раст. 283 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Нежин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин-1 → Нежин

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин-1 Нежин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин-1 Нежин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 283 км, и самый быстрый поезд №094Ш преодолевает его за 03:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №074Л - проходит за 04:33 часов. Всего между Казатин-1 и Нежин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №074Л отправляется в 17:40 утра, а самый поздний - №094Ш в 23:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин-1 Нежин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.