Find your railway ticket for direction
Rakhny - Rudnytsya

Rakhny 2200258 Rudnytsya 2208434

Train schedule Rakhny → Rudnytsya

Return trains Rudnytsya → Rakhny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
026Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rakhny

03:42

Rudnytsya

04:47

01:05

Dist. 78 km
Show route
Hide route
105К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rakhny

01:36

Rudnytsya

02:44

01:08

Dist. 78 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rakhny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rudnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rakhny → Rudnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Rakhny Rudnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rakhny and Rudnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 78 km, and the fastest train №026Л arrives in 01:05 hours. The slowest train is №105К and it arrives in 01:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rakhny and Rudnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №105К and it departures at 01:36. And the latest one is №026Л, it departures at 03:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rakhny and Rudnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рахны - Рудница

Рахны 2200258 Рудница 2208434

Расписание поездов Рахны → Рудница

Смотреть обратно Рудница → Рахны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
026Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Рахны

03:42

Рудница

04:47

01:05

Раст. 78 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
105К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Рахны

01:36

Рудница

02:44

01:08

Раст. 78 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рахны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рудница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рахны → Рудница

Чтобы купить жд билет Рахны Рудница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рахны Рудница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 78 км, и самый быстрый поезд №026Л преодолевает его за 01:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №105К - проходит за 01:08 часов. Всего между Рахны и Рудница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №105К отправляется в 01:36 утра, а самый поздний - №026Л в 03:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рахны Рудница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.