PROIZD™ – train Hrechany - Khmelnytsky: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Hrechany – Khmelnytsky

Ticket sales are open until December 13

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:46
12h 20min
08:06
118Ш
Regular
Chernivtsi Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
00:54
7h 35min
08:29
770К
Regular
Kam`yanets-Podilsky Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Hrechany Khmelnytsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hrechany and Khmelnytsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 624 km, and the fastest train №770К arrives in 7:35 hours. The slowest train is №118Ш and it arrives in 12:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hrechany and Khmelnytsky. So far the most earliest train is №118Ш and it departures at 19:46:00. And the latest one is №770К, it departures at 00:54:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hrechany and Khmelnytsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Гречаны → Хмельницкий PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гречаны – Хмельницкий

Открыта продажа билетов на Новый Год и Рождество

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:46
12ч 20мин
08:06
118Ш
Обычный
Черновцы Киев-Пассажирский
00:54
7ч 35мин
08:29
770К
Обычный
Каменец-Подольский Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Гречаны Хмельницкий онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гречаны и Хмельницкий , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 624 км, и самый быстрый поезд №770К преодолевает его за 7:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №118Ш проходит за 12:20 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Гречаны и Хмельницкий. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №118Ш отправляется в 19:46:00. Самый поздний - №770К в 00:54:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гречаны Хмельницкий открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.