Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Yaremche

Vinnytsya 2200200 Yaremche 2218255

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Yaremche

Return trains Yaremche → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
357К

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

19:54

Yaremche

08:28

12:34

Dist. 542 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yaremche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Yaremche

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Yaremche online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Yaremche we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 542 km, and the fastest train №357К arrives in 12:34 hours. The slowest train is №357К and it arrives in 12:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Yaremche. So far the most earliest train is №357К and it departures at 19:54. And the latest one is №357К, it departures at 19:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Yaremche starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Яремче

Винница 2200200 Яремче 2218255

Расписание поездов Винница → Яремче

Смотреть обратно Яремче → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
357К

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

19:54

Яремче

08:28

12:34

Раст. 542 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Яремче

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Яремче

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Яремче онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Яремче, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 542 км, и самый быстрый поезд №357К преодолевает его за 12:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №357К - проходит за 12:34 часов. Всего между Винница и Яремче курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №357К отправляется в 19:54 утра, а самый поздний - №357К в 19:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Яремче открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.