PROIZD™ – train Vinnytsya - Ivano-Frankivsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya – Ivano-Frankivsk

Ticket sales are open until December 13

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
04:19
30h 17min
10:36
134Ш
Regular
Berdychiv Pidzamche
20:19
15h 36min
11:55
143К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Vorokhta

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Ivano Frankivsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Ivano Frankivsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 382 km, and the fastest train №134Ш arrives in 6:17 hours. The slowest train is №143К and it arrives in 15:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Ivano Frankivsk. So far the most earliest train is №134Ш and it departures at 04:19:00. And the latest one is №143К, it departures at 20:19:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Ivano Frankivsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Винница → Ивано-Франковск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница – Ивано-Франковск

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
04:19
30ч 17мин
10:36
134Ш
Обычный
Бердичев Подзамче
20:19
32ч 24мин
11:55
143К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Ворохта

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Винница Ивано Франковск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница и Ивано Франковск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 382 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134Ш преодолевает его за 6:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143К проходит за 15:36 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Винница и Ивано Франковск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134Ш отправляется в 04:19:00. Самый поздний - №143К в 20:19:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Ивано Франковск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.