Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Nizhyn

Vinnytsya 2200200 Nizhyn 2200070

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Nizhyn

Return trains Nizhyn → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
074Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

16:46

Nizhyn

22:13

05:27

Dist. 347 km
Show route
Hide route
094Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

22:53

Nizhyn

03:48

04:55

Dist. 347 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nizhyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Nizhyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Nizhyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Nizhyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 347 km, and the fastest train №094Ш arrives in 04:55 hours. The slowest train is №074Л and it arrives in 05:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Nizhyn. So far the most earliest train is №074Л and it departures at 16:46. And the latest one is №094Ш, it departures at 22:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Nizhyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Нежин

Винница 2200200 Нежин 2200070

Расписание поездов Винница → Нежин

Смотреть обратно Нежин → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
074Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

16:46

Нежин

22:13

05:27

Раст. 347 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
094Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

22:53

Нежин

03:48

04:55

Раст. 347 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Нежин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Нежин

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Нежин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Нежин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 347 км, и самый быстрый поезд №094Ш преодолевает его за 04:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №074Л - проходит за 05:27 часов. Всего между Винница и Нежин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №074Л отправляется в 16:46 утра, а самый поздний - №094Ш в 22:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Нежин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.