Find your railway ticket for direction
Novohrad-Volynsky 1 - Lyubotyn

Novohrad-Volynsky 1 2200130 Lyubotyn 2204519

Train schedule Novohrad-Volynsky 1 → Lyubotyn

Return trains Lyubotyn → Novohrad-Volynsky 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novohrad-Volynsky 1

08:12

Lyubotyn

22:35

14:23

Dist. 765 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novohrad-Volynsky 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lyubotyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novohrad-Volynsky 1 → Lyubotyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Novohrad-Volynsky 1 Lyubotyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novohrad-Volynsky 1 and Lyubotyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 765 km, and the fastest train №235Л arrives in 14:23 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 14:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novohrad-Volynsky 1 and Lyubotyn. So far the most earliest train is №235Л and it departures at 08:12. And the latest one is №235Л, it departures at 08:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novohrad-Volynsky 1 and Lyubotyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоград-Волынский 1 - Люботин

Новоград-Волынский 1 2200130 Люботин 2204519

Расписание поездов Новоград-Волынский 1 → Люботин

Смотреть обратно Люботин → Новоград-Волынский 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоград-Волынский 1

08:12

Люботин

22:35

14:23

Раст. 765 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоград-Волынский 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Люботин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоград-Волынский 1 → Люботин

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоград-Волынский 1 Люботин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоград-Волынский 1 Люботин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 765 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235Л преодолевает его за 14:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л - проходит за 14:23 часов. Всего между Новоград-Волынский 1 и Люботин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235Л отправляется в 08:12 утра, а самый поздний - №235Л в 08:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоград-Волынский 1 Люботин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.