Find your railway ticket for direction
Zboriv - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Zboriv 2218141 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Zboriv → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Zboriv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
143Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Ivano-Frankivsk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zboriv

21:32

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

05:51

08:19

Dist. 528 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zboriv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zboriv → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Zboriv Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zboriv and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 528 km, and the fastest train №143Л arrives in 08:19 hours. The slowest train is №143Л and it arrives in 08:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zboriv and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №143Л and it departures at 21:32. And the latest one is №143Л, it departures at 21:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zboriv and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зборов - Киев-Пассажирский

Зборов 2218141 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Зборов → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Зборов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
143Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ивано-Франковск
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Зборов

21:32

Киев-Пассажирский

05:51

08:19

Раст. 528 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зборов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зборов → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Зборов Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зборов Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 528 км, и самый быстрый поезд №143Л преодолевает его за 08:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143Л - проходит за 08:19 часов. Всего между Зборов и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №143Л отправляется в 21:32 утра, а самый поздний - №143Л в 21:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зборов Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.