Find your railway ticket for direction
Korosten - Antonivka

Korosten 2200110 Antonivka 2218120

Train schedule Korosten → Antonivka

Return trains Antonivka → Korosten

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korosten

18:25

Antonivka

22:07

03:42

Dist. 178 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Antonivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korosten → Antonivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Korosten Antonivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korosten and Antonivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 178 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 03:42 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 03:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korosten and Antonivka. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 18:25. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 18:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korosten and Antonivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коростень - Антоновка

Коростень 2200110 Антоновка 2218120

Расписание поездов Коростень → Антоновка

Смотреть обратно Антоновка → Коростень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Коростень

18:25

Антоновка

22:07

03:42

Раст. 178 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Антоновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коростень → Антоновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Коростень Антоновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коростень Антоновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 178 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 03:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 03:42 часов. Всего между Коростень и Антоновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 18:25 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 18:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коростень Антоновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.