Find your railway ticket for direction
Olevsk - Bilokorovychi

Olevsk 2200103 Bilokorovychi 2200101

Train schedule Olevsk → Bilokorovychi

Return trains Bilokorovychi → Olevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Olevsk

06:19

Bilokorovychi

06:57

00:38

Dist. 33 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Olevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bilokorovychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Olevsk → Bilokorovychi

If you need to buy railway ticket Olevsk Bilokorovychi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Olevsk and Bilokorovychi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 33 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 00:38 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 00:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Olevsk and Bilokorovychi. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 06:19. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 06:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Olevsk and Bilokorovychi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Олевск - Белокоровичи

Олевск 2200103 Белокоровичи 2200101

Расписание поездов Олевск → Белокоровичи

Смотреть обратно Белокоровичи → Олевск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Олевск

06:19

Белокоровичи

06:57

00:38

Раст. 33 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Олевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Белокоровичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Олевск → Белокоровичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Олевск Белокоровичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Олевск Белокоровичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 33 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 00:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 00:38 часов. Всего между Олевск и Белокоровичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 06:19 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 06:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Олевск Белокоровичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.