Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi - Yaremche

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001 Yaremche 2218255

Train schedule Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Yaremche

Return trains Yaremche → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
357К

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

16:54

Yaremche

08:28

15:34

Dist. 763 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yaremche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Yaremche

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi Yaremche online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Yaremche we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 763 km, and the fastest train №357К arrives in 15:34 hours. The slowest train is №357К and it arrives in 15:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Yaremche. So far the most earliest train is №357К and it departures at 16:54. And the latest one is №357К, it departures at 16:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Yaremche starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский - Яремче

Киев-Пассажирский 2200001 Яремче 2218255

Расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский → Яремче

Смотреть обратно Яремче → Киев-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
357К

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

16:54

Яремче

08:28

15:34

Раст. 763 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Яремче

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Пассажирский → Яремче

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Яремче онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Яремче, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 763 км, и самый быстрый поезд №357К преодолевает его за 15:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №357К - проходит за 15:34 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Яремче курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №357К отправляется в 16:54 утра, а самый поздний - №357К в 16:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Яремче открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.