Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi - Kherson

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001 Kherson 2208530

Train schedule Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Kherson

Return trains Kherson → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
102К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

20:48

Kherson

08:59

12:11

Dist. 642 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Kherson

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi Kherson online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Kherson we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 642 km, and the fastest train №102К arrives in 12:11 hours. The slowest train is №102К and it arrives in 12:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Kherson. So far the most earliest train is №102К and it departures at 20:48. And the latest one is №102К, it departures at 20:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Kherson starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский - Херсон

Киев-Пассажирский 2200001 Херсон 2208530

Расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский → Херсон

Смотреть обратно Херсон → Киев-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
102К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

20:48

Херсон

08:59

12:11

Раст. 642 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Пассажирский → Херсон

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Херсон онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Херсон, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 642 км, и самый быстрый поезд №102К преодолевает его за 12:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №102К - проходит за 12:11 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Херсон курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №102К отправляется в 20:48 утра, а самый поздний - №102К в 20:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Херсон открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.